Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

leanderfox (an artist of a bunch)

Collapse
X
Collapse
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• leanderfox (an artist of a bunch)

I guess I could tell you quite some things about me.. or basically things of every ilk once I catch a flow of thought.
    Put another way I tend to stray from what I was meaning to say. So in case you dislike such people I'll make sure to give you a rather quick overview of that person you're meaning to inquire about at first (that is in case you didn't just hit that link out of boredom, if so I'm not gonna be able to help you with that).
    You might have guessed from the headline that I'm an artist here, so surprise, I draw.
    And as for now I basically draw all kinds of things from graphics to concepts to background art (even VN stuff you might get to see later) as well as the one or other character, mainly digitally.
    Sure, I could be able to concentrate on a more specific section of all the art we need, yet as it is we are short on staff being able to draw the way needed. That being said it would be most awesome to have the one or other person in addition to help out. You really needn't be a pro, none of us are (we put a lot of heart in what we do though). So in case you're interested feel free to contact us.
    I for instance am incredibly nocturnal (that is if life allows me to) so you'd even be noticed at the rather unusual times of the day (unusual if you're a day dweller at least).
    Guess I'm wandering off to the more personal part of mine.. By the way, bored people be gone if you're not interested. This part is not adressed to such that find no interest in ordinary mortals.